13 Sep 2017 / Husum, Germany



Husum Wind Match 2017



Windenergy Brokerage Event during HUSUM Wind 2017

13. September  2017 - Husum, Germany

HUSUM Wind Match 2017 takes place on September 13th right on the fair in Husum.

The Enterprise Europe Network invites all exhibitors and visitors of HUSUM Wind to participate in a b2b matchmaking - HUSUM Wind Match 2017.

In 2017 the fair and the brokerage event focus on the following areas:

- Manufacturers of wind turbines
- Components / suppliers
- New materials, composites, raw materials, supplies and material processing
- Installation
- Planning and project development
- Utility / grid operation / energy storage
- Finance and insurance
- Services


What to Expect

HUSUM Wind Match 2017

is dedicated brokerage session that allows the participants to expand their international network through scheduled one-to-one meetings.

  • Added-value to your trade fair participation
  • Discuss cooperation possibilities in an informal atmosphere
  • Meet potential business partners
  • Develop and strengthen business and research relationships

Select your meeting partners and confirm meetings via online catalogue prior to the event. Bilateral 30-minutes meetings will take place on 13th of September during HUSUM Wind 2017 in the matchmaking area on the Gallery of the Congress Centre.

EU Funding Advice

The Enterprise Europe Network partner Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (IB.SH) and the National Contact Point for Energy in H2020 offers consultancy on possibilities of European Funding for research and innovation in HORIZON 2020 and other European programmes.
You are welcome to book a meeting in advance using the registration of the matchmaking tool or you visit the EU-Funding-Advice-Table at the matchmaking event. Our funding experts Cornelia Pankratz and Simon Serowy will give advice.

Venue & Location

Messe Husum & Congress

Gallery of Congress Centre

Am Messeplatz 12 - 18
D - 25813 Husum

http://www.messehusum.de/

CONTACT

Elke Störmer

0049 431 66666 861

stoermer@wtsh.de


Norbert Goss

0049 431 66666  864

goss@wtsh.de

CO-Organisers


  • Kees Mokveld (kees.mokveld@rvo.nl) - Netherlands Enterprise Agency (Netherlands)
  • Silke Schleiff (schleiff@tutech.de) - Tutech Innovation GmbH (Germany)
  • Cornelia Pankratz (cornelia.pankratz@ib-sh.de) - Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (Germany)
  • Benno Weissner (bw@zenit.de) - ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa (Germany)
  • Ole Bast (ole.bast@wah.bremen.de) -  SWAH Der Senator für Wirtschaft Arbeit und Häfen der Freien Hansestadt Bremen (Germany)
  • Elisabeta Butoi (elisabeta.butoi@muri.utcluj.ro) - UNIVERSITATEA TEHNICA DIN CLUJ-NAPOCA (Romania)
  • Karin Grundskog (karin.grundskog@businessregion.se) -  Business Region Göteborg AB (Sweden)
  • Immo Böke (immo.boeke@wfbb.de) - Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH (WFBB) (Germany)
  • Anetta Poethke (poethke@ihk-ostbrandenburg.de) - Industrie- und Handelskammer Ostbrandenburg (Germany)
  • Jedrzej Danilewicz (j.danilewicz@cptt.uz.zgora.pl) - Uniwersytet Zielonogorski (Poland)
  • Christiana Siambekou (schris@ekt.gr) - National Documentation Centre (EKT/NHRF) (Greece)
  • Steven Amenda (steven.amenda@nbank.de) - NBank - Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen (Germany)
  • Susana Larrea (slarrea@spri.eus) - SPRI Basque Business Development Agency (Spain)
  • Mads Selvejer Plum (stagiaire5@southdenmark.be) - South Denmark European Office (Denmark)
  • Sonja Angloher-Reichelt (angloher@bayern-innovativ.de) - Bayern Innovativ GmbH (Germany)

Further Partners

  •  Viviane Witte - INDUSTRIE- UND HANDELSKAMMER FRANKFURT AM MAIN